LOTD *2

So today i found my outfit, get all set up, put my Lumipro on, find windlights and ready to take pics. And ofc my Region has a restart 😀

Sooo TP somewhere else then and start again, and heres the result. Hope you enjoy 🙂

LOTD 2

I am wearing :

Hair – TRUTH HAIR JoJo –  light blondes. You can wear the hair with or without the cap.  Can be found here  – Truth Hair

Top – [Cynful] Pucker Top – Maitreya Lara – white. Gacha Item. The gacha has been put out in the mainstore. Can be found here – Cynful

Choker – [Cynful] Gratitdute Choker, group gift from Cynful

Pants – EVIE. – Lazy Pants – Grey. Love this chilled out pants from Evie, and the fit is amazing 😀 Can be found here – Evie

Shoes – ::MA:: Flat Studded Sneakers “Lewis” – V2. Comes with a color hud, and has become one of my favorite flats. Can be found here – Mesh Agency

Eyemakeup – [ POUT!] Basic Eyeliners – CATWA Applier.  Comes with a hud with 8 different colors. Pout is high up on my list for makeup appliers for Catwa. She has a selection of colors that i loveeeeee. Make sure you check out her store on MP – Pout

Lips – .euphoric ~ Leila Lipgloss  Applier ~[Catwa]. Some splash of color sometimes can be fun. And this VERY detailed lipgloss from Euphoric caught my eye 🙂 Can be found here  – Euphoric MP

Phone – Random phone found in my inventory

Pose – M I L A  p o s e s :: #07, can be found here  – Mila on MP

Place – Gardens By The Bay

For Body facts, check out my Body facts Tab 🙂

For a closer look, LOTD *2 Flickr

Xoxo Marly

Leave a Reply

